Sydney Build will offer 300+ accredited presentations, 500+ exhibitors and incredible networking opportunities for all of Australia's construction, architecture, engineering and infrastructure industries.

AEES President Scott Menegon is an invited speaker at the event which will help raise awareness of earthquake engineering to the construction community.

Register for your free ticket to attend Sydney Build using the AEES code by following this link.

The theme of our 2022 Conference was Women In Earthquake Engineering & Science Communication and was held on 24-25 November at the Victorian Emergency Management Institute, Mount Macedon, Victoria.